Hello my friends, and welcome back for day 8 of 24 Happy Days! I hope you are all having a lovely day, whatever it is you’re doing. 

Are you all caught up on last weeks boxes? If not, be sure to go check them out to see what’s been doing on during days 1-7! Let’s crack open box number 8 now.

dsc_0345

Today we have a mini size of the Polynesian Island Tiare shower gel! I actually have the full size of this, and the body lotion, and the perfume. The scent of this stuff is absolutely amazing, I love it! So thanks for the little bit extra, Calander!

As you would expect from any of The Body Shop’s shower gels, it works wonderfully, and lathers beautifully. I adore the subtle scent that this shower gel leaves behind on your skin, especially when paired with the body lotion and the perfume. This fragrance just layers so wonderfully. I love it.

Anyway, that’s it for day 8. I will see you lovely people again tomorrow for day 9 of 24 Happy Days!

blogfooter

 

