Hello you wonderful people, I hope you’re having a lovely day. Is it already the 7th of December?! It’s already been a week? That’s crazy, Christmas will be here so soon!

Welcome to day 7, let’s crack on with it and open up the 7th box of the advent calendar!

dsc_0343

Today we have a Soft Facial Cleansing Sponge. I am actually quite excited about this. Currently for my cleansing I just use a flannel, which is really soft and doesn’t feel like it’s actually doing enough for my face. This, however, is slightly rougher and feels like it will exfoliate my face a little more, and be a little more aggressive against the grime on my face. Wow, what an elegant thing to say.

Anyway, I’m looking forward to using this on my face, I think it’s going to be a success!

I hope you’ve all enjoyed the first week of December, and I hope you’re feeling really festive. I sure am, and can’t wait for Christmas! I shall be back again tomorrow for day 8 my friends, see you then!

blogfooter

