Hello friends, welcome back to day 5 of 24 Happy Days, which, if you hadn’t noticed, is what I’m doing in the 25 days leading up to Christmas! I hope you’re having a lovely day today.

Shall we see what’s hiding in box number 5? I think we should.

Today we have a really pretty pinky nude lip liner! This is a really pretty and flattering colour, which I think would suit anybody. That makes sense as to why they included it in the calendar! This is the perfect sort of nude colour that would work as a lip liner for most lipsticks, and I can imagine I’ll be getting lots of use out of it. I also think this is gorgeous on its own, as a ‘your lips but better’ sort of colour.

I’m really pleased with this little liner, and it’s the first makeup item of the calendar, hooray! Fingers crossed for some more, because I actually don’t own much makeup from The Body Shop. Their bath/shower products and skin care are always my go to products though.

Anyway, that’s enough for one day I think. I will be back tomorrow with Day 6 of 24 Happy Days. Enjoy the rest of your days, you lovely people.

blogfooter

