Hello lovely people, and welcome back for another day of 24 Happy Days, it’s day 4 today! It’s so nearly christmas, how exciting is this month?! Very.

Okay, let’s have a look at our little parcel for day number 4. Hopefully today will be something I will actually have a use for for myself, and won’t have to pass along to someone else!

dsc_0333

Would you look at that! A hand cream! I am absolutely chuffed with this. I was just thinking the other day how I don’t have any hand cream currently, and I was actually planning on buying one of The Body Shop ones, because they are lovely. Now I don’t have to! I’m not really a fan on Almond, which is he scent of this one, but I will give it a go, because my hands need some moisture and loving at the moment!

Okay, so the fragrance of this isn’t actually very strong at all, so that eliminates the slight issue I would have had with the nutty smell. As expected though, this is really lovely, feels amazing on my hands, and a little bit really does go a long way! A tiny blob happily goes over all my hands. I’m chuffed with this day’s present!

This absolutely makes up for the last couple of days where I’ve had bits that I most likely wouldn’t use myself. I’m a very happy little lady with this.

Anyway, that’s it for day 4! I shall see you again tomorrow for day 5, I hope you’re all having a lovely day!

blogfooter

