Hey guys, if you didn’t see my post yesterday then here’s a small introduction for you! After not blogging for two months I have decided to make an appearance and do 24 Happy Days throughout the month of December! 

24 Happy Days is the name of The Body Shop’s advent calendar, so pretty much what I’m doing for you is giving you a little unboxing of that day’s gift, ever day of Advent! I’m not sure why it’s called 24 Happy Days though, because there are actually 25 boxes, so there’s one for Christmas day too!

dsc_0324

Anyway, obviously today is the 1st of December, which means it is the first day of advent and we get a little pressie, yay! Each of the days are a little different in shape and size, so you can see that there’s a variety of items in here!

Tah-Dah! Today’s little gift is a mini Spiced Apple shower gel! If I am remembering correctly, spiced apple was one of their Christmas scents from last year, or the year before, and it’s one that I haven’t actually tried before, so this is great! It smells amazing, so I’m going to go and have a shower with this!

Okay, we are back. As expected, it’s a shower gel, it worked like any other shower gel does. This smells amazing though, I love it. It’s just a shame it’s so small because I could happily use this over and over again.

That’s it for today’s Happy Day! I hope you’re all having a fantastic day, and I will be back tomorrow for Day 2!

blogfooter

