Okay, so I have an apology to make to start with, and that is because I haven’t published anything in over two months. But wait, there is a reason, I started a Youtube Channel! So, sorry for my absence, but I’ve been a bit busy!

If you want to check out my youtube channel then that’s fantastic, but if it’s not the sort of stuff you’re into (it’s all about books and bookish bits) then I totally understand.

Anyhow, moving on from that, the point of this post is to announce that over the month of December I will be posting once a day, every day, for 25 days! I managed to pick myself up one of The Body Shop deluxe advent calendars for a bargain price, so thought that over the month I would give you a little opening of each day and a mini review or first impression of the item received in that day’s box!

This does mean that each day’s post is going to be kind of short and sweet, but after not blogging at all for two months, it’s a nice way to start again I think. I hope you guys enjoy my posts over the month, and it will be nice to be back!

Also, if you’re feeling friendly, don’t forget to like my Facebook page and follow me on Instagram and Twitter as well as following my blog to keep updated on what’s up next!

blogfooter

