That’s right, it’s giveaway time! I mentioned in my Makeup Revolution Mystery Bag post that I would be doing a giveaway, and here it is! 

I’ve come to own a lot of beauty products, and love to share with you guys the lovely things I have discovered. I’ve been thinking about doing a giveaway for a while, and now is the time to do that, to give you guys a little something back for being so lovely around here.

The items being given away here will be: Makeup Revolution Colour Chaos eyeshadow palette, Makeup Revolution Ultra Velour Lip Cream in the shade ‘Move Your Mouth Forever’, Makeup Revolution Lip Hug Lipstick in the shade ‘Let’s Raise The Bar’, Makeup Revolution Vivid Blush Lacquer in the shade ‘Desire’, Soap and Glory Heel Genius and Soap and Glory The Righteous Butter. (The chances are high that I will throw in a couple of other surprises too!)

If you want to get your hands on some of the bits that I’m giving away, please enter! To enter the giveaway all you have to do is follow the rules below. I wanted to make this as easy and simple for you as possible, so you haven’t got to do much!

Rules:

  1. You must be following me, Jadeyrae. This can be either via email or through the WordPress app.
  2.  Comment on this post with something you like about my blog, or something you want to see more of.
  3.  That’s it! 

It’s going to be as simple as that, anyone who comments something they like or want to see and is following me will be entered. How simple is that?

The giveaway will be running until Sunday 24th April at about 6pm, so you’ve got 2 weeks to enter!

Best of luck to you 🙂

 

