I have never made a favourites post before, and I don’t know if this is something I’ll stick to doing each month or if it will just be an odd thing… I’m not sure… I’m also not sure if anyone actually cares to know what I’ve been loving this month. Nonetheless, I’m telling you.Β 

  • MAKEUP REVOLUTION GOLDEN SUGAR BLUSH PALETTE

    I have been loving this palette this month, I got it as a little treat for myself, and for what I paid it is amazing value. It’s got a great selection in for me, with bronze, blush and highlight, it’s all that I need in one palette! It also has a large mirror, which comes in really handy.

  • SLEEK RISING PHOENIX LIP GLOSS
    This is such a gorgeous shimmery shade, and perfect for the winter season. It’s a dark cherry sort of shade, with a glittery shimmer. I’m not usually a lip gloss sort of person, but I have been loving this over the last month, its just so pretty!
    DSC_0633
  • MY LIST BOOK
    I suppose this is a favourite from over the last few months, and I can imagine it will still be a favourite in the new year! I started using this properly during my ‘Motivational November’, however have continued since then and plan to keep doing so. It’s helped me organise my time so much more effectively, and I’ve been so much more productive as a result of this!
    DSC_0634
  • NAILS INC IMPERIAL ROAD & LILYVILLE ROAD
    I do love a good nail polish, and these two are just beautiful, and so so good together, I loooove them! Imperial Road is a gorgeous black blue, and Lilyville Road is a white and silver glitter. Together they make a gorgeous christmassy combo, and I have been thoroughly enjoying that!
    DSC_0632
  • THE BODY SHOP SEAWEED MATTIFYING DAY CREAM
    DSC_0263
    I know I’ve done a post about this entire range, and I do love it all, but this has got to be one of my favourite bits of the collection. It’s made my skin feel so much more alive, (along with the other products too I’m sure) and in such a short time I’ve noticed such a big difference, and I can definitely tell if I miss a day of this stuff!
  • MAKEUP REVOLUTION BEYOND FLAWLESS EYESHADOW PALETTE

    I’ve also done a post about this collection too, but I’ve got to say that of all of the palettes I have been enjoying this one most, and getting the most use out of it this month. The shades are all so wearable, and there are so many lovely combinations possible!

 

I’ll leave it at that for a favourites list, those are the bits I have been loving most this month, and will most likely continue to love into the new year! I don’t know if I’ll do another one of these at all, but let’s see… Only time shall tell.

